ueber_uns2019-05-21T10:18:06+00:00

Über uns

Trainer-Team

Claudia Aebischer 
Eiskunstlauf/Eistanz 

078 764 45 22

caebischer@gmx.ch

Andrea Bolli 
Eiskunstlauf

079 547 18 70

andrea.bolli@gmx.net

Sarah Crettaz
Eiskunstlauf

079 500 79 37

sarah_crettaz@bluewin.ch

Jochen Iglowstein
Eiskunstlauf/Eistanz

078 686 69 67

j.iglowstein@bluewin.ch

KursleiterInnen

Sara Gantenbein Olivia Gantenbein Flavia Bösch Nimshi Ramanathas Renate Eyholzer

Vorstand

Präsidentin
Sarah Crettaz

praesident@evherisau.ch

TK & Vizepräsidentin
Majda Menzl

tk@evherisau.ch

Kassier
Marcel Stillhard

kassier@evherisau.ch

Mitglied TK
Daniela Locher

dlocher.herisau@bluewin.ch

Mitglied TK
Edith Schläpfer 

edith_74@bluewin.ch

Sportzentrum Herisau

Eislaufverein Herisau im Sportzentrum

Kontaktadresse

Eislaufverein Herisau

Kasernenstrasse 71
9100 Herisau

info@evherisau.ch
www.evherisau.ch

Folge dem EV Herisau auf Instragram