Trainer-Team

Claudia Aebischer
Eiskunstlauf/Eistanz 

078 764 45 22

caebischer@gmx.ch

Andrea Bolli
Eiskunstlauf

079 547 18 70

andrea.bolli@gmx.net

Sarah Crettaz
Eiskunstlauf

079 500 79 37

sarah_crettaz@bluewin.ch

Carmen Bühler
Eiskunstlauf

079 265 55 34

carmen.buehler@gmx.ch

Jochen Iglowstein
Eiskunstlauf/Eistanz

078 686 69 67

j.iglowstein@bluewin.ch

   Kursleiterinnen

Sara Gantenbein   

Olivia Gantenbein   

Anna Bleiker

Vorstand

Präsidentin
Sarah Crettaz

praesident@evherisau.ch

TK & Vizepräsidentin
Majda Menzl

tk@evherisau.ch

Kassier
Marcel Stillhard

kassier@evherisau.ch

Aktuarin
Edith Schläpfer

aktuar@evherisau.ch

Beisitzer
Heinz Bleiker 

heinz_bleiker@bluewin.ch

Beisitzerin
Daniela Locher

dlocher.herisau@bluewin.ch

Mitarbeit TK
Nicole Brenner

info@kinesiologie-und-co.ch
Verantwortlich Sternlitests

Mitarbeit TK
Sara Gantenbein

sara@pro-lernen.ch
Verantwortlich Administration & Lizenzen
Anmeldung Wettkämpfe/Tests

Sportzentrum Herisau

Eislaufverein Herisau im Sportzentrum

Kontaktadresse

Eislaufverein Herisau

Kasernenstrasse 71
9100 Herisau

info@evherisau.ch
www.evherisau.ch

Folge dem EV Herisau auf Instragram